2014 Annual Prize Giving

Members of the Wakefield Camera Club celebrated the success of 2014 during their annual dinner on 15 December held at the New Brookhouse Club.

One of the highlights of an excellent evening which was accompanied by great food and a drink or two was the clubs annual prize giving.

Huge congratulations to the following members for such a fantastic achievement and consistent performance throughout the year.

Digital Image worker of the year

1st – David Kershaw ARPS CPAGB
2nd – Steve Womack LRPS
Joint 3rd – Peter Wells LRPS CPAGB
Joint 3rd – Phil Gledhill

Print worker of the year

1st – Phil Gledhill
2nd – E David Jones LRPS
3rd – David Kershaw ARPS CPAGB

Clubman of the year

1st – David Kershaw ARPS CPAGB
2nd – Phil Gledhill
Joint 3rd – E David Jones LRPS
Joint 3rd – Steve Womack LRPS

Best novice

Steve A Wood


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.