Club Photographer of the Year Round 3

Club Photographer of the Year Round 3
David Kershaw

YPU Judge Stephen Dean was tasked with sorting out the haves and have nots in the third round of our WCC Club Photographer recently. This was an open competition and as usual it was divided into a print category and a section for DPIs. Congratulations go to Jeff Cummins who bagged top slot in prints, while Neil Clarke was victorious with one of his DPI entries. Full results will be added when the placings are confirmed.


1st Jeff Cummins
2nd Steve Womack
3rd David Kershaw
Highly Commended Derek Gardner
Commended Steve Womack
Commended Steve Wright
Commended Paul Wagstaff


1st Neil Clarke
2nd Jeff Cummins
3rd Sara Cremer
Highly Commended Michelle Howell
Highly Commended Jeff Cummins

Highly Commended Roger Gaynor
Commended Steve Wood
Commended David Kershaw